Missoula Memorial Day Tournament Schedule

The schedule for the 2015 Missoula Mavericks Memorial Day Tournament has been released. The tournament will take place at both Missoula MavericksLindborg-Cregg Field and the Missoula Ospreys Field in Missoula.

Both the Senators and the Reps will be playing in the tournament.

Download the full schedule

The tournament will consist of both Class AA and Class A teams, each playing in their own bracket.

  • All games will be 7 innings, an EIGHT run rule applies after 5 innings.
  • No new inning begins after 2 hours except in the case of a tie
  • Home team determined by coin toss
  • Mavericks will have firstbase dugout
  • Teams seeded by best record
  • In case of tie: 1) Head to Head 2) Least runs/inning allowed 3) Most runs scored