Senators 2015 Schedule

Follow the Helena Senators live all season long online. Use the password 620DF4AF60. Then scroll along the list of games at the top to find the game you would like to follow.

Games in bold: Home games
Games with *: Conference games

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result Record (Conf.)
Saturday April 25 Kalispell Lakers Helena 1:00pm 2X7 W 13-0
W 9-1
2-0
Tuesday April 28 Missoula Mavs Helena 6:30pm 1×9 W 7-3 3-0
Saturday May 2 Butte Miners Helena 1:00pm 2X7 W 4-3
L 23-8
4-1
Sunday May 3 Missoula Mavs Missoula 1:00pm 2X7 L 16-5
W 10-4
5-2
Wednesday May 6 Great Falls Chargers Helena 7:00pm 1X9 W 12-2 6-2
Saturday May 9 Bozeman Bucks Bozeman 1:00pm 2X7 W 12-2
L 7-6
7-3
Sunday May 10 Butte Miners Butte 1:00pm 2X7 W 5-3
W 11-2
9-3
Wednesday May 13 Great Falls Chargers Great Falls 7:00pm 1X9 W 15-7 10-3
Sunday May 17 Bozeman Bucks Helena 1:00pm L 6-5
W 7-2 
11-4
Friday May 22 Missoula Mavs Missoula Maverick Field 7:00pm L 2-0 12-5
Saturday May 23 Coeur d’ Alene Lumbermen Missoula Maverick Field 5:30pm L 10-2 12-6
Sunday May 24 Belgrade Missoula Osprey Field 10:00am W 2-1 12-6
Monday May 25 Glacier Twins Missoula Maverick Field 12:30pm W 6-4 13-6
Saturday May 30 Kalispell Lakers Kalispell 1:00pm Rained out
Sunday May 31 Gallatin Valley Outlaws Helena 1:00pm W 8-2
W 10-4
15-6
Sunday June 7 Gallatin Valley Outlaws Three Forks 1:00pm W 10-0
W 12-1
17-6
Wednesday June 10 Butte Miners * Helena 6:00pm W 6-1
W 7-1
19-6 (2-0)
Saturday June 13 Lethbridge Elks * Lethbridge AL 3:00pm L 6-0
L 8-3
19-8 (2-2)
Monday June 15 Great Falls Chargers * Helena 7:00pm L 14-13 19-9 (2-3)
Tuesday June 16 Great Falls Chargers * Helena 7:00pm W 11-4 20-9 (3-3)
Thursday June 18 Juanita, WA Yakima WA 2:00pm W 9-6 21-9 (3-3)
Friday June 19 Bellevue, WA Yakima WA 4:30pm W 3-2 22-9 (3-3)
Friday June 19 Seattle Tides Yakima WA 7:00pm L 9-1 22-10 (3-3)
Saturday June 20 Kennewick, WA Yakima WA 2:00pm L 5-0 22-11 (3-3)
Sunday June 21 Yakima, WA Yakima WA TBA W 6-3 23-11 (3-3)
Tuesday June 23 Bozeman Bucks * Bozeman 7:00pm L 9-7 23-12 (3-4)
Thursday June 25 Kalispell
Helena (Keith Sell)
8:00pm W 4-2 24-12 (3-4)
Friday June 26 Gallatin Valley Helena (Keith Sell)
2:30pm W 7-3 25-12 (3-4)
Friday June 26 Eastside Baseball
Helena (Keith Sell)
8:00pm L 9-8 25-13 (3-4)
Saturday June 27 Butte
Helena (Keith Sell)
8:00pm W 6-5 26-13 (3-4)
Sunday June 28 Bozeman
Helena (Keith Sell)
8:00pm W 11-4 27-13 (3-4)
Wednesday July 1 Butte Miners Bozeman Noon 1×7 W 12-0 28-13 (3-4)
Thursday July 2 Billings Royals Bozeman 5:00pm 1×7 L 9-1 28-14 (3-4)
Thursday July 2 Bozeman Bucks Bozeman 5:00pm 1×7 L 11-5 28-15 (3-4)
Friday July 3 Miles City Outlaws Bozeman 2:30pm 1×7 W 12-5 29-15 (3-4)
Saturday July 4 Bozeman Bucks Bozeman TBA 1×7 L 6-5 29-16 (3-4)
Wednesday July 7 Butte Miners * Helena 7:00pm 1X9 L 7-6 29-17 (3-5)
Wednesday July 8 Medicine Hat Monarchs * Helena 7:00pm 1X9 L 13-2 29-18 (3-6)
Thursday July 9 Medicine Hat Monarchs * Helena 1:00pm 1X9 W 12-11 30-18 (4-6)
Friday July 10 Missoula Mavs * Helena 7:00pm 1X9 W 7-5 31-18 (5-6)
Saturday July 11 Missoula Mavs * Helena 1:00pm 1X9 L 8-3 31-19 (5-7)
Monday July 13 Billings Royals * Billings (Pirtz) 7:00pm 1X9 W 10-7 32-19 (6-7)
Tuesday July 14 Billings Royals * Billings (Dehler) 1:00pm 2X7 L 7-1
W 10-4
33-20 (7-8)
Monday July 20 Kalispell Lakers * Kalispell 5:00pm 2X7 L 3-2
L 3-2
33-22 (7-10)
Wednesday July 22 Billings Scarlets * Helena 7:00pm 1X9 L 6-2 33-23 (7-11)
Thursday July 23 Billings Scarlets * Helena 3:00pm 2X7 L 8-5
L 10-0
33-25 (7-13)
Saturday July 25 Bozeman Bucks * Bozeman 4:00pm 2X7 L 14-10
L 6-3
33-27 (7-15)
Wednesday July 29 Billings Scarlets Helena (State) 7:00pm 1×9 L 11-1 33-28 (7-15)
Wednesday July 30 Kalispell Lakers Helena (State) 12:00pm 1×9 W 7-4 34-28 (7-15)
Friday July 31 Bozeman Bucks Helena (State) 11:00am 1×9  L 9-7 34-29 (7-15)