skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Non-Conf Thu May 21
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 24
W
@ Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 24
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 25
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Wed May 27
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat May 30
W
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Non-conf. Sat May 30
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Sun May 31
W
Butte Miners
FINAL
Non-Conf Sun May 31
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Wed Jun 3
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Non-Conf Tue Jun 9
W
Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
Non-Conf Tue Jun 9
W
Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
Conference Sun Jun 14
L
@ Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Conference Sun Jun 14
L
@ Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Conference Tue Jun 16
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Conference Tue Jun 16
L
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Conference Sat Jun 20
L
@ Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Conference Sat Jun 20
W
@ Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Conference Tue Jun 23
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Conference Tue Jun 23
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Conference Wed Jun 24
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Conference Wed Jun 24
L
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 25
L
@ Idaho Falls Bandits
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 26
W
@ Grand Junction, CO
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 26
W
@ Jackson Giants
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 27
W
@ Mountain Crest, UT
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 27
W
@ Yakama Pepsi Beetles HPI
FINAL
Non-Conf Thu Jul 2
W
Glacier Twins
FINAL
Thu Jul 2
W
Yakama Pepsi Beetles HPI
FINAL
Non-Conf Fri Jul 3
W
Mudville Pinnacle NW
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat Jul 4
L
Yakima Valley Pepsi PAK
FINAL
Non-Conf Sun Jul 5
L
Yakama Pepsi Beetles HPI
FINAL
Exhibition Sun Jul 5
W
Mudville Pinnacle NW
FINAL
Conference Thu Jul 9
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Conference Thu Jul 9
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Mon Jul 13
W
Spokane Cannons
FINAL
Non-Conf Mon Jul 13
W
Spokane Cannons
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 15
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 15
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Conference Sat Jul 18
W
Billings Royals
FINAL
Conference Sat Jul 18
W
Billings Royals
FINAL
Conference Sun Jul 19
W
Billings Royals
FINAL
Conference Sun Jul 19
W
Billings Royals
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 22
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 22
L
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Conference Sun Jul 26
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
TBD
Conference Sun Jul 26
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
TBD
Conference Fri Jul 31
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Conference Fri Jul 31
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Mon Aug 3
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
State Tournament Wed Aug 5
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tournament Thu Aug 6
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Fri Aug 7
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Tournament Sat Aug 8
W
@ Billings Royals
FINAL
Tournament Sun Aug 9
W
@ Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Sun Aug 9
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
AA State Tournament
FINAL