skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tournament Fri May 22
W
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
Tournament Sat May 23
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 24
L
Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 25
W
@ Bitterroot Red Sox
FINAL
Conference Thu May 28
L
@ Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Conference Thu May 28
L
@ Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Conference Fri May 29
W
Dillon Cubs
FINAL
Conference Fri May 29
W
Dillon Cubs
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat May 30
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat May 30
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
Conference Wed Jun 10
L
Butte Miners
FINAL
Conference Wed Jun 10
L
Butte Miners
FINAL
Conference Thu Jun 11
L
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Conference Thu Jun 11
W
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat Jun 13
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-Conf Sat Jun 13
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Conference Mon Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
Conference Mon Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 18
W
@ Rigby Trojans
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 19
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 20
W
@ Idaho Falls
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 20
L
@ Columbia Basin
FINAL
Non-Conf Sun Jun 21
L
@ Rigby Trojans
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 25
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 26
T
Tri-County Cardinals
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 27
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 28
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 1
L
@ Butte Miners
FINAL
Conference Wed Jul 1
L
@ Butte Miners
FINAL
Conference Tue Jul 7 -
Anaconda A's
5:30 PM MDT
Conference Tue Jul 7 -
Anaconda A's
8:00 PM MDT
Conference Wed Jul 8 -
@ Dillon Cubs
3:00 PM MDT
Conference Wed Jul 8 -
@ Dillon Cubs
5:30 PM MDT
Conference Sat Jul 11 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
12:00 PM MDT
Conference Sat Jul 11 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
2:30 PM MDT
Conference Sun Jul 12 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
1:00 PM MDT
Conference Sun Jul 12 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
3:30 PM MDT
Conference Thu Jul 16 -
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
5:00 PM MDT
Conference Thu Jul 16 -
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
7:30 PM MDT
Non-conf. Sat Jul 25 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
5:00 PM MDT
Non-conf. Sat Jul 25 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
7:30 PM MDT
Tournament Thu Jul 30 -
@ Class A Southern District
TBD
TBD
Tournament Fri Jul 31 -
@ Class A Southern District
TBD
TBD