skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tournament Fri May 22
W
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Tournament Sat May 23
W
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 24
T
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 24
W
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 25
W
Missoula Mavs
FINAL
Non-conf. Wed May 27
L
@ Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Non-conf. Sun May 31
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-conf. Sun May 31
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Non-conf. Tue Jun 2
W
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Non-conf. Tue Jun 2
W
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Non-conf. Sun Jun 7
L
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Non-conf. Sun Jun 7
L
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Non-conf. Sat Jun 13
L
@ Butte Muckers B
FINAL
Non-conf. Sat Jun 13
L
@ Butte Muckers B
FINAL
Non-conf. Tue Jun 16 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
5:00 PM MDT
Non-conf. Sat Jun 20
W
@ Great Falls Outlaws
Great Falls
FINAL
Non-conf. Sat Jun 20
L
@ Great Falls Outlaws
Great Falls
FINAL
Non-conf. Mon Jun 22
W
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Non-conf. Mon Jun 22
W
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 25 -
@ Gallatin Valley Tournament
TBD
Tournament Fri Jun 26
W
@ Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
Outlaws Field
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 27
W
@ Bitterroot Red Sox
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
L
Billings Post 4
Outlaws Field
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jul 2 -
@ Missoula Tournament
TBD
Tournament Fri Jul 3 -
@ Missoula Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 4 -
@ Missoula Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 5 -
@ Missoula Tournament
TBD
Non-conf. Wed Jul 8 -
Bozeman Bucks
5:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jul 10 -
@ Billings Post 4 Tournament
Billings
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 11 -
@ Billings Post 4 Tournament
Billings
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 12 -
@ Billings Post 4 Tournament
Billings
TBD
Non-conf. Tue Jul 14 -
@ Great Falls Lightning
Great Falls
5:00 PM MDT
Non-conf. Tue Jul 14 -
@ Great Falls Lightning
Great Falls
7:30 PM MDT
Non-conf. Thu Jul 16 -
Great Falls Outlaws
5:30 PM MDT
Non-conf. Thu Jul 16 -
Great Falls Outlaws
8:00 PM MDT
Tournament Thu Jul 23 -
@ Missoula Tournament
Missoula
TBD
Tournament Fri Jul 24 -
@ Missoula Tournament
Missoula
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 25 -
@ Missoula Tournament
Missoula
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 26 -
@ Missoula Tournament
Missoula
TBD