skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Sat Apr 17
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 17
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
L
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 25
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 25
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Wed Apr 28
L
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Wed May 5
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Thu May 6
W
@ Butte Miners
FINAL
NC Tue May 11
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Wed May 12
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Sat May 15
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat May 15
L
@ Gillette Riders
FINAL
NC Wed May 26
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Tournament Fri May 28
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Tournament Sat May 29
W
@ Bitterroot Red Sox
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 30
W
@ Couer d Alene
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
@ Bitterroot Red Sox
Lindborg-Cregg Field
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 31
W
@ Couer d Alene
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
TBD
Wed Jun 2
W
TBD
C Wed Jun 2
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
C Wed Jun 2
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
FINAL
C Tue Jun 8
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
FINAL
C Thu Jun 10
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
C Thu Jun 10
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
Billings Scarlets
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
FINAL
C Sun Jun 13
W
Billings Scarlets
FINAL
C Sun Jun 13
W
Billings Scarlets
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
FINAL
C Sat Jun 19
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
FINAL
C Tue Jun 22
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
C Tue Jun 22
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 25
W
@ Jackson Giants
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 25
W
@ Eastside Crosscutters
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 26
L
@ Blackfoot Broncos
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 26
W
@ Pocatello
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 27
W
@ Eastside Crosscutters
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 27
W
@ Reno
FINAL
NC Mon Jun 28
W
Fairfield, CA
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
FINAL
C Wed Jun 30
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
FINAL
Conference Fri Jul 2
W
Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 3
W
Butte Miners
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 3
W
Glacier Twins
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jul 4
W
Yakama Pepsi Beetles HPI
FINAL
Tournament Mon Jul 5
W
Glacier Twins
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
FINAL
C Tue Jul 6
L
@ Billings Royals
FINAL
NC Tue Jul 6
L
@ Billings Royals
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
FINAL
C Wed Jul 7
L
@ Billings Royals
FINAL
C Wed Jul 7
L
@ Billings Royals
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jul 9
L
Chaska
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 10
W
@ Kelly Ryan Pride Post 1
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 10
W
North St. Paul
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jul 11
W
@ Yankton, SD
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jul 11
W
Lino Lakes
Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
C Sun Jul 18
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
C Sun Jul 18
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
L
FINAL
C Mon Jul 19
L
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
L
FINAL
C Fri Jul 23
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
C Fri Jul 23
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Mon Jul 26
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
State Wed Jul 28
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
Wed Jul 28
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 29
W
FINAL
State Thu Jul 29
W
@ Missoula Mavericks
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
State Fri Jul 30
L
@ Billings Royals
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
State Sat Jul 31
W
Billings Scarlets
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
State Sun Aug 1
W
Kalispell Lakers
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
State Sun Aug 1
W
@ Billings Royals
Great Falls, MT
FINAL
Regionals Wed Aug 4
L
@ Idaho Falls Bandits
FINAL
Regionals Thu Aug 5
W
@ Eagle River, AK
FINAL
Regionals Fri Aug 6
W
@ Cheyenne, WY
FINAL
Regionals Sat Aug 7
W
@ Yakima Valley Pepsi PAK
FINAL
Regionals Sun Aug 8
L
@ Idaho Falls Bandits
FINAL