skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Sat Apr 17 -
Missoula Mavericks
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 17 -
Missoula Mavericks
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 18 -
Bozeman Bucks
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 18 -
Bozeman Bucks
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 24 -
Kalispell Lakers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 24 -
Kalispell Lakers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 25 -
@ Missoula Mavericks
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 25 -
@ Missoula Mavericks
3:30 PM MDT
NC Wed Apr 28 -
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
7:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 1 -
Great Falls Chargers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 1 -
Great Falls Chargers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 1 -
Great Falls Chargers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Wed May 5 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
NC Fri May 7 -
@ Butte Miners
7:00 PM MDT
NC Sun May 9 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun May 9 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Wed May 12 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 15 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
11:00 AM MDT
NC Sat May 15 -
@ Gillette Riders
1:30 PM MDT
NC Wed May 19 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 22 -
Butte Miners
11:00 AM MDT
NC Sat May 22 -
Missoula Mavericks
4:00 PM MDT
NC Wed May 26 -
@ Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri May 28 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat May 29 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun May 30 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Mon May 31 -
@ TBD
TBD
C Wed Jun 2 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
7:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jun 8 -
Great Falls Chargers
7:00 PM MDT
C Thu Jun 10 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
5:00 PM MDT
C Thu Jun 10 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
7:30 PM MDT
C Sat Jun 12 -
Billings Scarlets
5:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jun 12 -
Billings Scarlets
7:00 PM MDT
C Sun Jun 13 -
Billings Scarlets
12:00 PM MDT
C Wed Jun 16 -
Missoula Mavericks
5:00 PM MDT
C Wed Jun 16 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:30 PM MDT
C Wed Jun 23 -
@ Lethbridge Elks
5:00 PM MDT
C Wed Jun 23 -
@ Lethbridge Elks
7:30 PM MDT
C Thu Jun 24 -
@ Lethbridge Elks
5:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jun 25 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Jun 26 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Jun 27 -
@ TBD
TBD
NC Mon Jun 28 -
Fairfield, CA
TBD
NC Mon Jun 28 -
Fairfield, CA
TBD
C Wed Jun 30 -
Great Falls Chargers
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jul 2 -
Keith Sell Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 3 -
Keith Sell Tournament
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 4 -
Keith Sell Tournament
TBD
Tournament Mon Jul 5 -
Keith Sell Tournament
TBD
NC Tue Jul 6 -
@ Billings Royals
7:00 PM MDT
NC Wed Jul 7 -
@ Billings Royals
11:00 AM MDT
NC Wed Jul 7 -
@ Billings Royals
1:30 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jul 9 -
Chaska
Minneapolis, MN
4:30 PM MDT
Tournament Sat Jul 10 -
@ Roncalli, NE
Minneapolis, MN
9:00 AM MDT
Tournament Sat Jul 10 -
North St. Paul
Minneapolis, MN
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Sun Jul 11 -
@ Yankton, SD
Minneapolis, MN
2:00 PM MDT
Tournament Sun Jul 11 -
Lino Lakes
Minneapolis, MN
4:30 PM MDT
Tournament Mon Jul 12 -
@ TBD
Minneapolis, MN
TBD
Tournament Tue Jul 13 -
@ TBD
Minneapolis, MN
TBD
C Wed Jul 14 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
C Sun Jul 18 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
5:00 PM MDT
C Sun Jul 18 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
7:30 PM MDT
C Mon Jul 19 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
1:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 23 -
Medicine Hat Moose Monarchs
7:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 24 -
Medicine Hat Moose Monarchs
12:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 24 -
Medicine Hat Moose Monarchs
2:30 PM MDT
NC Mon Jul 26 -
Missoula Mavericks
7:00 PM MDT
State Wed Jul 28 -
@ TBD
Great Falls, MT
TBD
State Thu Jul 29 -
@ TBD
Great Falls, MT
TBD
State Fri Jul 30 -
@ TBD
Great Falls, MT
TBD
State Sat Jul 31 -
@ TBD
Great Falls, MT
TBD
State Sun Aug 1 -
@ TBD
Great Falls, MT
TBD
Regionals Wed Aug 4 -
@ TBD
Wyoming
TBD
Regionals Thu Aug 5 -
@ TBD
Wyoming
TBD
Regionals Fri Aug 6 -
@ TBD
Wyoming
TBD
Regionals Sat Aug 7 -
@ TBD
Wyoming
TBD
Regionals Sun Aug 8 -
@ TBD
Wyoming
TBD