skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Sat Apr 17
W
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 17
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Wed May 5
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sun May 9
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun May 9
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun May 16
L
@ Havre NorthStars
FINAL
NC Sun May 16
W
@ Glasgow Reds
FINAL
NC Wed May 26 -
Missoula Mavs
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri May 28 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
Tournament Sat May 29
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
Missoula, MT
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
@ Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 30
L
@ Missoula Mavs
Missoula, MT
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 31
W
@ Coeur d' Alene Lumberjacks
Missoula, MT
FINAL
C Fri Jun 4
L
Butte Miners
FINAL
C Fri Jun 4
W
Butte Miners
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
@ Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
@ Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Tue Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
C Tue Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 17 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Fri Jun 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Jun 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Jun 20 -
@ TBD
TBD
C Tue Jun 22 -
Dillon Cubs
12:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jun 22 -
Dillon Cubs
2:30 PM MDT
Tournament Thu Jun 24 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Fri Jun 25 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Sat Jun 26 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Sun Jun 27 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
NC Tue Jun 29 -
@ Tri-County Cardinals
2:00 PM MDT
NC Tue Jun 29 -
@ Tri-County Cardinals
4:30 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 2 -
@ Dillon Cubs
3:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 2 -
@ Dillon Cubs
5:30 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 6 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 6 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
7:30 PM MDT
C Wed Jul 7 -
@ Butte Miners
6:00 PM MDT
C Wed Jul 7 -
@ Butte Miners
8:30 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jul 9 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 10 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 11 -
@ TBD
TBD
C Tue Jul 13 -
Anaconda A's
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 13 -
Anaconda A's
7:30 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 16 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
4:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 16 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
6:30 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
5:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
7:30 PM MDT
Districts Thu Jul 22 -
@ TBD
TBD
Districts Fri Jul 23 -
@ TBD
TBD