skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Sat Apr 17
W
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 17
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun Apr 18
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 24
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Sat May 1
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
NC Wed May 5
L
@ Missoula Mavs
FINAL
NC Sun May 9
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun May 9
W
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sun May 16
L
@ Havre NorthStars
FINAL
NC Sun May 16
W
@ Glasgow Reds
FINAL
NC Wed May 26 -
Missoula Mavs
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri May 28 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
Tournament Sat May 29
L
@ Great Falls Chargers
Missoula, MT
FINAL
Sun May 30
W
@ Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
Tournament Sun May 30
L
@ Missoula Mavs
Missoula, MT
FINAL
Tournament Mon May 31
W
@ Coeur d' Alene Lumberjacks
Missoula, MT
FINAL
C Fri Jun 4
L
Butte Miners
FINAL
C Fri Jun 4
W
Butte Miners
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
@ Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Sat Jun 12
W
@ Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Tue Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
C Tue Jun 15
W
Livingston Braves
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 17
L
@ Coeur d' Alene Lumberjacks
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 18
W
@ Rigby Trojans
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 18
W
@ Great Falls Chargers
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 19
W
@ Idaho Falls
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 20
W
@ Billings Blue Jays
FINAL
C Tue Jun 22
W
Dillon Cubs
FINAL
C Tue Jun 22
W
Dillon Cubs
FINAL
Tournament Thu Jun 24
L
Billings Cardinals
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jun 25
W
Pocatello Rebels
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jun 26
L
Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 27
L
Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jun 27
L
Pocatello Rebels
FINAL
NC Tue Jun 29
L
@ Tri-County Cardinals
FINAL
NC Tue Jun 29
W
@ Tri-County Cardinals
FINAL
C Fri Jul 2
W
@ Dillon Cubs
FINAL
C Fri Jul 2
W
@ Dillon Cubs
FINAL
C Tue Jul 6
L
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
C Tue Jul 6
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
C Wed Jul 7
L
@ Butte Miners
FINAL
C Wed Jul 7
L
@ Butte Miners
FINAL
NC Thu Jul 8
W
Yakima Beetles
FINAL
NC Thu Jul 8
W
Yakima Beetles
FINAL
Tournament Fri Jul 9
L
@ North Spokane Dodgers
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 10
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
Tournament Sat Jul 10
W
@ Sugar Salem Diggers
FINAL
Tournament Sun Jul 11
W
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
C Tue Jul 13
W
Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Tue Jul 13
W
Anaconda A's
FINAL
C Fri Jul 16
W
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
C Fri Jul 16
L
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
C Sat Jul 17
L
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
C Sat Jul 17
L
Belgrade Bandits
FINAL
Districts Thu Jul 22
L
@ Dillon Cubs
FINAL
Districts Fri Jul 23
W
@ Livingston Braves
FINAL
Districts Sat Jul 24
L
@ Butte Miners
FINAL