skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Sat Apr 17 -
@ Missoula Mavs
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 17 -
@ Missoula Mavs
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 18 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 18 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 24 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat Apr 24 -
@ Kalispell Lakers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 25 -
Missoula Mavs
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Apr 25 -
Missoula Mavs
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sat May 1 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat May 1 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Wed May 5 -
@ Missoula Mavs
7:00 PM MDT
NC Sun May 9 -
Bozeman Bucks
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun May 9 -
Bozeman Bucks
3:30 PM MDT
NC Sun May 16 -
@ Havre NorthStars
11:00 AM MDT
NC Sun May 16 -
@ Glasgow Reds
1:30 PM MDT
NC Sun May 23 -
Great Falls Chargers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun May 23 -
Great Falls Chargers
3:30 PM MDT
NC Wed May 26 -
Missoula Mavs
7:00 PM MDT
Tournament Fri May 28 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
Tournament Sat May 29 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
Tournament Sun May 30 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
Tournament Mon May 31 -
@ TBD
Missoula, MT
TBD
C Fri Jun 4 -
Butte Miners
6:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jun 4 -
Butte Miners
8:30 PM MDT
C Sat Jun 12 -
@ Anaconda A's
1:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jun 12 -
@ Anaconda A's
3:30 PM MDT
C Tue Jun 15 -
Livingston Braves
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jun 15 -
Livingston Braves
7:30 PM MDT
Tournament Thu Jun 17 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Fri Jun 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Jun 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Jun 20 -
@ TBD
TBD
C Tue Jun 22 -
Dillon Cubs
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jun 22 -
Dillon Cubs
7:30 PM MDT
Tournament Thu Jun 24 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Fri Jun 25 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Sat Jun 26 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
Tournament Sun Jun 27 -
Cloninger Classic
TBD
C Fri Jul 2 -
@ Dillon Cubs
3:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 2 -
@ Dillon Cubs
5:30 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 6 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 6 -
@ Bozeman Bucks
7:30 PM MDT
C Wed Jul 7 -
@ Butte Miners
6:00 PM MDT
C Wed Jul 7 -
@ Butte Miners
8:30 PM MDT
Tournament Fri Jul 9 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sat Jul 10 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tournament Sun Jul 11 -
@ TBD
TBD
C Tue Jul 13 -
Anaconda A's
5:00 PM MDT
C Tue Jul 13 -
Anaconda A's
7:30 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 16 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
4:00 PM MDT
C Fri Jul 16 -
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
6:30 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
5:00 PM MDT
C Sat Jul 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
7:30 PM MDT
Districts Thu Jul 22 -
@ TBD
TBD
Districts Fri Jul 23 -
@ TBD
TBD