skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
NC Tue Apr 26
L
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 30
L
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sat Apr 30
L
@ Kalispell Lakers
FINAL
NC Sun May 1
W
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Sun May 1
L
Missoula Mavericks
FINAL
NC Tue May 3
L
Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
NC Fri May 13
L
Butte Muckers
FINAL
NC Fri May 13
L
Butte Muckers
FINAL
NC Sun May 15
W
@ Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
NC Sun May 15
L
@ Bitterroot Bucs
FINAL
NC Mon May 16
W
@ Bozeman Bucks
FINAL
NC Sat May 21
L
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
NC Sat May 21
L
@ Gallatin Valley Outlaws
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
Bozeman Bucks
Heroes Park
FINAL
Tourn. Fri May 27 -
Bozeman Bucks
8:30 PM MDT
Tourn. Sat May 28 -
Kalispell Lakers
8:00 PM MDT
Tourn. Sun May 29 -
Bozeman Bucks C
8:00 PM MDT
Tourn. Mon May 30 -
Memorial Day Tourney
TBD
NC Fri Jun 3 -
Great Falls Chargers
6:00 PM MDT
NC Fri Jun 3 -
Great Falls Chargers
8:30 PM MDT
NC Sat Jun 4 -
@ Butte Muckers
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sat Jun 4 -
@ Butte Muckers
3:30 PM MDT
Tourn. Thu Jun 9 -
@ Butte Tournament
TBD
Tourn. Fri Jun 10 -
@ Butte Tournament
TBD
Tourn. Sat Jun 11 -
@ Butte Tournament
TBD
Tourn. Sun Jun 12 -
@ Butte Tournament
TBD
NC Wed Jun 15 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
4:00 PM MDT
NC Wed Jun 15 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
6:30 PM MDT
NC Fri Jun 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
5:00 PM MDT
NC Fri Jun 17 -
Belgrade Bandits
7:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Jun 19 -
Havre Northstars
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Jun 19 -
Havre Northstars
3:30 PM MDT
NC Tue Jun 21 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
4:00 PM MDT
NC Tue Jun 21 -
@ Great Falls Chargers
6:30 PM MDT
Tourn. Fri Jun 24 -
@ GVO Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sat Jun 25 -
@ GVO Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sun Jun 26 -
@ GVO Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Thu Jun 30 -
@ Missoula Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Fri Jul 1 -
@ Missoula Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sat Jul 2 -
@ Missoula Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sun Jul 3 -
@ Missoula Tourney
TBD
NC Tue Jul 5 -
Bozeman Bucks
6:00 PM MDT
NC Tue Jul 5 -
Bozeman Bucks
8:30 PM MDT
NC Sun Jul 10 -
@ Belgrade Bandits
1:00 PM MDT
NC Sun Jul 10 -
@ Belgrade Bandits
3:30 PM MDT
Tourn. Thu Jul 14 -
@ Belgrade Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Fri Jul 15 -
@ Belgrade Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sat Jul 16 -
@ Belgrade Tourney
TBD
Tourn. Sun Jul 17 -
@ Belgrade Tourney
TBD